My Next Picture Book!

I am excited to announce that my next picture book, ‘Jack’s Worry’ will be published by Candlewick in 2016!

Jack is a trumpet player with a worry, and it keeps getting bigger… and bigger…

What happens if it gets TOO BIG?

I look forward to sharing more with everyone as we get closer to the time (just the small matter of 2015 to get through first).

Here’s an early scribble…

Jack's Worry 1

BIG thanks as ever to Kelly Sonnack, my fabulous agent, for helping this along.

2 thoughts on “My Next Picture Book!”

Leave a Reply

