The end of Edgar and Allan?

The final book of the Misadventures of Edgar and Allan Poe is out now in paperback!

The Pet and the Pendulum sees the boys taking on their nemesis, the evil Professor Pangborn, for the final time…

It’s been a really fun series to illustrate and I’m going to miss the twins, I’ll always have a soft spot for them as they were my first published illustration project.

But I’m pleased to say they go out on a high, this final book has got to be my favourite of the series.

Poe Boys trilogy in paperback

Leave a Reply

